Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Original Game Soundtrack tracklisting detailed in special retail editions (enclosed release)

For players that have pre-ordered special retail editions of Shadow of the Tomb Raider, not only does their 48 hours of early access begin now, but Square Enix should also have emailed with a download link for the Shadow of the Tomb Raider Original Game Soundtrack upon successful registration of a copy of the game (Deluxe/Croft/Collector's/Ultimate Edition only).

The Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Original Game Soundtrack album has been catalogued in MoTR's commercial discography. Composed by Brian D'Oliveira, the soundtrack consists of 17 tracks spanning 61 minutes. Martin Stig Andersen's contributions are not included. Square Enix provide the digital format in both uncompressed fidelity and a handy MP3 package. Album artwork above and full tracklisting below:

  1. Overture (Obsession - Path of the Stars - Lara's Theme) [3:36]
  2. Ruins at Cozumel [2:51]
  3. Trinity Pursuit [3:40]
  4. Trinity Confrontation - Dr. Dominguez [1:51]
  5. Creation and Destruction [1:13]
  6. Innocent Death [2:20]
  7. One With the Jungle [2:55]
  8. Lara's Dream [6:35]
  9. Paititi (City of the Serpent) [4:24]
  10. Cenote [3:16]
  11. Return to Paititi [3:35]
  12. Sacrifice [3:20]
  13. Baptism of Fire [2:36]
  14. Hope [3:13]
  15. The Chosen [2:36]
  16. Death of the Sun [8:36]
  17. Goodbye Paititi [4:18]


  1. Est-ce la couverture d'album officielle ? Quand est-ce que l'album sortira sur les plateformes (Google Play Store, Itunes, ...) ?

  2. Is this the official album cover ? When will the album be released on the platforms (Google Play Store, Itunes, ...) ?

  3. This is the album artwork. The release is enclosed-only in special editions of the game.

  4. What is the name of the boy who sang Goodbye Paititi?


Thanks for taking your time to visit MoTR! Feel free to leave a comment. We'll do our best to respond to enquiries, tips or requests.